E-mail

Affiliation

Name

abdalla_mansur@yahoo.com

Queen's University

Abdalla Mansur

ab_kouadri@hotmail.com

University of Boumerdes-Algeria

Abdelmalek Kouadri

a.soufyane@alhosnu.ae Al Hosn University Abu Dhabi, UAE Abdelaziz Soufyane

abkaroui@gmail.com

Emirates College of Technology, , UAE

Abderrazek Karoui

aalazman@dau.edu.sa

Dar Al-Uloom University, SA

Abdulrahman A. Alazman

adiene@uaeu.ac.ae

UAEU, UAE

Adama Diene

adiene@uaeu.ac.ae

UAEU, UAE

Adama Diene

dr_ahlam_ahmed@yahoo.com

Baghdad University, Iraq

Ahlam Ahmed

ayesh@uaeu.ac.ae

UAEU, UAE

Ahmad I. Ayesh

ahmed.saad@hct.ac.ae

HCT, UAE

Ahmed Ahmed Abdelaziz

aalrawashdeh@uaeu.ac.ae

UAEU, UAE

Ahmed Al-Rawashdeh

amohammed@ud.ac.ae University of Dubai Ahmed Najim Mohammed

khalifa.alnaimi@adec.ac.ae

Abu Dhabi education council, UAE

Ahmed Younes

guesmia@kfupm.edu.sa

KFUPM, Saudi Arabia

Aissa Guesmia

f.aissaoui60@yahoo.fr

University of guelma Algeria, Algeria

Aissaoui fatima

mmlina333@yahoo.com

School-UAE

Ali Bakour

ajaballah@sharjah.ac.ae

University of Sharjah, UAE

Ali Jaballah

sayfy@aus.edu

American University of Sharjah, UAE

Ali sayfy

aalifu@pi.ac.ae

The Petroleum Institute, UAE

Alip Mohammed

200707482@uaeu.ac.ae

albaida school, UAEU

amal Abdullah Alkhatti

justamola2005@hotmail.com

Teacher -UAE

amal adnan musbah abu jarad

aialattar@yahoo.com

University of Sharjah, UAE

Amal Al-Attar

aialattar@yahoo.com

AL-Mustansiriyah University   , Iraq

Amal Ibrahim Al-Attar

Gazlan93@hotmail.com

Teacher -UAE

Amani Hasan Al Shehhi

anasser@ud.ac.ae

University of Dubai, UAE

Amjad D. Al-Nasser

atuffaha@pi.ac.ae

The Petroleum Institute, UAE

Amjad Mahdi Jawdat Tuffaha

adidenko@pi.ac.ae

The Petroleum Institute, UAE

Andriy Didenko (same paper with 97)

younesanis@yahoo.fr

Tunis el manar, UAE

Anis Younes

a_guezane@yahoo.fr

Annaba University, Algeria

Assia Guezane

abadawi@aus.edu

American University of Sharjah, UAE

Ayman Badawi

201050590@uaeu.ac.ae

UAEU, UAE

Aysha Ali AL Shamsi

gangabhose@gmail.com

Providence College for Women-India

B. Ganga

bdali@ksu.edu.sa

King Saud University, Saudi Arabia

Bashir A Dali

salima_bensebaa@yahoo.fr

School-Preparatory in Sciences and Technology, Annaba Algeria

Bensebaa Salima

bschiopu@hct.ac.ae

Higher College of Technology, UAE

Bogdan Stefan Schiopu

bkim@aurak.ae

American University of Ras Al Khaimah, UAE

Bong-Sik Kim

balakashee@sharjah.ac.ae

University of Sharjah, UAE

Bushra Ahmed Al Akashie

dallison@pi.ac.ae

The Petroleum Institute, UAE

David Allison

dradnell@aus.edu

American University of Sharjah, UAE

David Radnell

abdulhakeem6@gmail.com

Sri Ramakrishana Mission Vidyalaya-India

Dr. A.K. Abdul Hakeem

duaa_abdelrahman@uaeu.ac.ae

UAEU, UAE

Duaa H. Abdelrahman

enrico.scalas@mfn.unipmn.it

UniversitÓ del Piemonte Orientale, Italy

Enrico Scalas

Fadia_62@hotmail.com

Sawadh Bint Zamah School, UAE

Fadia Ahmed Elkholi

snaf60@hotmail.com

asma school, UAE

fadia mohamad adel salha

frihan@uaeu.ac.ae

UAEU, UAE

Fathallha Riehan

f.allan@uaeu.ac.ae

UAEU, UAE

Fathi Allan

fbozkurt@erciyes.edu.tr

Erciyes University, Turkey

Fatma Bozkurt

kfernane@yahoo.fr

Department of Mathematics, University of Guelma, Algeria

FERNANE KHAIRDDINE

firuz@cud.ac.ae

Canadian University of Dubai, UAE

Firuz Kamalov

Frioui.Assia@yahoo.fr

university of Guelma (Algeria)

Frioui Assia

frioui.assia@yahoo.fr

university of Guelma ,Algeria

Frioui Assia ř

galobaidi@aus.edu 

Affiliation American University of Sharjah

Ghada Alobaidi

gleduc@aus.edu

American University of Sharjah, UAE

Guillaume Leduc

hsolh@aud.edu

American University in Dubai, UAE

Haitham S. Solh

hassane.bouzahir@aurak.ae

American University of RAK, UAE

Hassane Bouzahir

hishyar@sharjah.ac.ae

University of Sharjah, UAE

Hishyar Kh. Abdullah

leung@cud.ac.ae

Canadian University of Dubai

Ho Hon Leung

b00039909@aus.edu

American University of Sharjah, UAE

Hussain Ibdah

hussam_awwad@hotmail.com

Teacher -UAE

hussam Alddin Awwad

etsaan63@hotmail.com

School-UAE

Ibrahim saber

imanisho@yahoo.com

University of Baghdad, Iraq

Iman I.Gorial

ibeg@ucp.edu.pk

University of Central Punjab, Pakistan

Ismat Beg

issam@kfupm.edu.sa

KFUPM, Saudi Arabia

Issam Louhichi

jekatib@hotmail.com

School-UAE

Jehan Hassan Alkhatib

j.gong@uaeu.ac.ae

UAEU, UAE

Jianhua Gong

john.taylor@aurak.ae

American University of Ras al Khaimah, UAE

John Taylor

jon.fortney@zu.ac.ae

Zayed University, UAE

Jon Pierre Fortney

joon.baek@kustar.ac.ae

Khalifa University of Science, UAE

Joonsang Baek

yorry77@mail.bg

Faculty of Applied Mathematics and Informatics, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria

Jordanka Dobreva Paneva-Konovska

Joseph.Newhall@zu.ac.ae

Zayed University, UAE

Joseph Newhall

100035352@kustar.ac.ae

Khalifa University, UAE

Kaltham Al Romaithi

abdukhalik@uaeu.ac.ae

UAEU, UAE

Kanat Abdukhalikov

kenanyildirim52@gmail.com

YILDIZ TECHNICAL UNIV

Kenan YILDIRIM

khiran66@yahoo.com

UAE teacher, UAE

khadija Abdulrazaq Ahmad

dujam@windowslive.com

Taif University, Saudi Arabia

Khadijah Mohammed Abu Alnaja

khaledb@just.edu.jo)

Just, Jordan

Khaled Bataineh

khalifa.alnaimi@adec.ac.ae

Abu Dhabi education council, UAE

Khalifa Al-Nuaimi

dosary@sharjah.ac.ae

University of Sharjah, UAE

Khalil Al-Dosary

mfsagyw@yahoo.fr

University 20 August 1955 Skikda ALgeria

Khenniche Ghania

Leonard.daus@uaeu.ac.ae

UAEU, UAE

Leonard Iulian Daus

lwahed2010@hotmail.com Hussa Bint Al Mur School Lwahed Basim  Al-Omeri

m.anwar@uaeu.ac.ae

UAE U, UAE

M. Naim Anwar

tmustafa@kfupm.edu.sa

KFUPM, Saudi Arabia

M. T. Mustafa

mathuae@gmail.com

School-UAE

Maher Asaad Alherek

faloujy@gmail.com

Ajman University of Science and Technology Network, UAE

Mahmoud Ibrahim Yousef Ikhrais

alam_mahmud2000@yahoo.com

Khulna University, Bangladesh

mahmud alam

manal5050501@hotmail.com

School, UAE

Manal Mohammed

manal5050501@hotmail.com

Safia bint AbdulMutalib school, UAE

manal mohammed abd elnabi

Manisha.Kankarej@zu.ac.ae

Zayed University,Dubai

Manisha Kankarej

Mtoutounji@uaeu.ac.ae

UAEU, UAE

Mohamad Toutounji

ms_1072008@yahoo.com

Egypt

Mohamed Adel Hosny

adel@sci.cu.edu.eg

Cairo University,Egypt

Mohamed Adel Hosny

mahajji@uaeu.ac.ae

UAEU, UAE

Mohamed Ali Hajji

khafajim@yahoo.com

UAEU-Students, UAE

Mohammed Ahmed Al-Khafaji

m_alrefai@uaeu.ac.ae

UAEU, UAE

Mohammed Al-Refai

mshahrani@kfupm.edu.sa

KFUPM, SA

Mohammed M Alshahrani

sarahm17@hotmail.fr

University of Djillali Liabes Sidi Bel Abbes Algeria

MOKHTARI Sara

myousuf@kfupm.edu.sa

KFUPM, Saudi Arabia

Muhammad Yousuf

m.syam@uaeu.ac.ae

UAEU, UAE

Muhammed I. Syam

muneer.baniyounes@adec.ac.ae

ADEC, UAE

muneer mohammad bani younes

Muraadjawaada@yahoo.com

Ajman Modern school, UAE

Murad jawaada

nmlaiki2012@gmail.com

Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia

Nabil Mlaiki

nnajeeb196@yahoo.com

School-UAE

Najeeb Alzoubi

nancy_fahnestock@yahoo.com

HCT, UAE

Nancy Fahnestock

nsweilam@sci.cu.edu.eg

Cairo University, Egypt

Nasser Hassan Sweilam

nSiddiqui@sharjah.ac.ae

University Of Sharjah, UAE

Nida Siddiqui

nkaval@aegean.gr

University of the Aegean

Nikos  Kavallaris

n4_7neeny@hotmail.com

School-UAE

Nora Al Mazroui

okbazehrour@yahoo.fr

UniversitÚ Larbi ben M'Hidi Oum-EL-Bouaghi, Algeria

Okba Zehrour

q.almdallal@uaeu.ac.ae

UAEU, UAE

Qasem Al Madallal

relharti@gmail.com

Umm Al Qura university Mekkah, Saudi Arabia

Rachid Elharti

rameshchandra51@gmail.com

GIC Faizabad, Algeria

Ramesh Chandra

100035228@kustar.ac.ae

Khalifa University, UAE

Rana Azzam

rima.cheaytou@gmail.com

Aix-Marseille University, Marseille, FRANCE

Rima CHEAYTOU

rkiwan@aud.edu American University in Dubai, UAE Rola Kiwan

rfernandes@pi.ac.ae

The Petroleum Institute, UAE

Ryan Fernandes

skallel@aus.edu

--

Sadok Kallel

garnis@kfupm.edu.sa

KFUPM, Saudi Arabia

Saeed Ali Al-Qarni

menkad_safa@yahoo.fr

Department of Mathematics, University of Batna, Algeria

Safa Menkad

garnis@kfupm.edu.sa

KFUPM, Saudi Arabia

Said Algarni

snasri@uaeu.ac.ae

UAEU, UAE

Salah Nasri

messaoud@kfupm.edu.sa

King Fahd university of Petroleum and minerals, Saudi Arabia

Salim A. Messaoudi

sami_big_heart_66@hotmail.com

umed school ajman

sami ibrahem essa

skarkain@hct.ac.ae

HCT, UAE

Seema Karkain

sendeyah.essmahi@yahoo.com   Sendeyah Essmahi

s.k.q.alomari@fet.edu.jo

Al-Balqa Applied University, Jordan

Shrideh Al omari

nice_530@yahoo.com

University Of Sharjah, UAE

Shumaila Javed

scowell@uaeu.ac.ae

UAEU, UAE

Simon Robin Cowell

skhoury@aus.edu

American University of Sharjah, UAE

Suheil Khoury

abualrub@aus.edu

American University of Sharjah, UAE

Taher Abualrub

taiebahmed@yahoo.fr

Faculty of Sciences of Tunis, Tunis

Taieb Ahmed

taiebahmed@yahoo.fr

--

taieb ahmed

t.ali@uaeu.ac.ae

UAEU, UAE

Tarik Ali Taaha

tabdeljawad@psu.edu.sa

Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia

Thabet Abdeljawad

 twunderli@aus.edu

Affiliation American University of Sharjah

Thomas Wunderli

tmarshall@aus.edu

American University of Sharjah, UAE

Timothy Marshall

tijani@kfupm.edu.sa King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals (KFUPM), Saudi Arabia Tijani Abdul-Aziz Apalara

tufail.malik@kustar.ac.ae

Khalifa University of Science, UAE

Tufail Malik

virginia.kiryakova@gmail.com

Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria

Virginia Stoyneva Kiryakova

w.emam@ajman.ac.ae

Ajman University of Sciences & Technology, UAE

Waled Emam

yfatt@pi.ac.ae

The Petroleum Institute, UAE

Y.F. Yap

Youssef_elkhatib@uaeu.ac.ae

UAEU, UAE

Youssef Abdul Monehm El Khatib

 

Click for Al Ain, United Arab Emirates Forecast

12:23 24/ 4/ 2014